Stephenie Reveals the ‘Bree Tanner’ Playlist

June 3, 2010 at 11:03 PM (Stephenie Meyer)


Seth just updated Stephenie’s site with a couple of things. He kindly reminded us that ‘The Brief Second Life of Bree Tanner’ will hits stores in less than 30 hours. As if we could forget..

He also included a couple of links to some interviews Stephenie has done to promote her new book. She also set up a playlist for this novella, like she has done for all the Twilight Saga books!

“Yes Please” – Muse
“Heads Will Roll” – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
“Midnight and I” – White Rabbits
“Now We Can See” – The Thermals
“Falling In” – Ha Ha Tonka
“Rocking Horse” – The Dead Weather
“New Noise” – Refused
“What If We Could” – Blue October
“The Royal We” – Silversun Pickups
“Count Me Out” – Meese
“Blindness” – Metric
“Set the Sails” – Dan Mangan

Source: Stephenie Meyer’s Site


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: