The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Official Score Track Listing

June 3, 2010 at 11:01 PM (Eclipse Soundtrack)


Here’s the official track listing for the Score by the amazing Howard Shore: 

  1. Riley
  2. Compromise/Bella’s Theme
  3. Bella’s Truck/Florida
  4. Victoria
  5. Imprinting
  6. The Cullens Plan
  7. First Kiss
  8. Rosalie
  9. Decisions, Decisions…
  10. They’re Coming Here
  11. Jacob Black
  12. Jasper
  13. Wolf Scent
  14. Mountain Peak
  15. The Kiss
  16. The Battle/Victoria vs. Edward
  17. Jane
  18. As Easy As Breathing
  19. Wedding Plans

The Score will be released June 29th, the day before the movie is out here in the states.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: